Dog Lover Gifts: A Personalized White German Shepherd Gloves and Facebook

Yes, July is a slow month for BZ Fingers gloves… There are very few sales. However!

Dog Lover Gifts: A Personalized White German Shepherd Gloves

I love it actually! I take my time when I get the order. Especially when it is someone as cute as this one. His name is Brody (Marcus Brody) and he is a white German shepherd with what they call biscuit coloring.
Somehow this description makes me hungry for biscuit 😉
icm_fullxfull.28485121_2n53d39cic6c0kowgc8g

A customer wrote to me:
“Roni is a FB friend of mine and showed off her gloves. They will be perfect for my daughter for Christmas! I’ll order them right now. Ginger”
Awesome! BZ Fingers FB page works! I thought it’s useless, but you never know who is visiting your page and actually watching what you are up to.

To make it short – I have completed the gloves and shipped them out. They will be there way before Christmas. I wonder if Ginger has enough patience not to give them to her daughter before 😀
Also hope I am not spilling out a secret and Ginger’s daughter is not reading my blog.

Here they are

biscuit

Oh, NO, those are biscuits!
Here are gloves:

White-German-Shepherd-800x600

Order Your Custom Gloves Today.
Check out my store for more dog lover gifts.

Leave a Reply

