Gifts For Cat Lovers – Something Different

This is a historical moment for BZ Fingers. It changed the store section name, the blog category, the blog description and the name of the blog itself. Now, all my beloved dog lovers, we have company! A CAT!

Gifts For Cat Lovers – Something Different

One day I was surfing Internet for some black and white images for one of my numerous projects. One picture grabbed my attention. I really loved and still loving it. I had to put it on gloves.
Here is an awesome gift for cat lovers! Your baby stays home but you can take him/her with you wherever you go!

Cat_Lovers_Gift_Gloves

And what is also wonderful about it? By choosing a different fleece color you can get gloves with different cats. Eye color also can be changed.

cats-different-colors

Order Your Cat Gloves Today.
Check out my store for more pet lover gifts.

2 thoughts on “Gifts For Cat Lovers – Something Different

Leave a Reply

